You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒฌ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ง Introducing iAmeAI Droplet ๐Ÿ’ง for Teams Orgs and Participatory Projects | Prรฉsentation de iAmeAI Droplet ๐Ÿ’ง pour les รฉquipes et les projets participatifs | ๐ŸŒฌ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ง EN/FR/DE ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒช๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒซ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒผ

in #hive โ€ข last year

Yes, it's really long ago!

It's because you didn't use the German language and some from the German community are sensitive about this (I can remember twinner, but that's also long ago).

I hope you're fine in Brussels! I'm now a digital nomad moving slowly from country to country, in the moment I'm in Georgia.

Sort: ย 

Yes, always a pleasure to cross your path or words. :)

Then, next time I'll also translate in German. ;-)

Well, I dont have all the friends I met the last nearly 10 years around but I enjoy with new and renewed challenges. You spoke about your will to travel. I am glad you are finally doing what you wanted. Life as digital nomad is definitely enriching, I'll check on your posts, hope to find interesting sharing on that side to explore your discoveries.

Are you planning the next steps in your trip or its where the wind brings you?