The witnesses stole my hive. I asked him to return it, but he's attacking me with a down vote.

in #hive4 years ago

The witnesses stole my hive. I asked him to return it, but he's attacking me with a down vote.

Sort:  

I already informed you and I got another downvote today. This is my last warning to you and now I will report your account if I receive any further downvote from you..

And you just attacked me now with a down vote.

증인들이 내 hive를 돌려줄 때까지 공격할 것이다.

Men go fuck yourself if you can't write English.
Go get life and real job dumb ass

I am not sure what happened but are you just randomly downvoting? Because you hit one of my posts and I have no idea what is going on.

The witnesses stole my hive.

By stole do you mean they didn’t include you when they set up hive?

Please i just noticed that you downvoted me please what really happened that you did that?

If you can't give me a relevant response please don't you ever downvote me again or i report you...

You deserve it because you downvoting random people.

I am not sure what happened but are you just randomly downvoting? Because you hit one of my posts and I have no idea what is going on.

รบกวนด้วยครับ ไม่รู้ว่าคุณไปโกรธอะไรใคร แต่คุณมาทำร้าย คุณไม่พอใจ หรือไม่ถูกใจโพสต์ผมตรงไหนครับ

The witnesses stole my hive.