You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes update before official start 19th Feb

in #hive4 months ago

excellent update, I will be very attentive and I will see in what other ways I can help more to achieve the main objective of the contest beyond the main one which is to make cryptomusic here, I will spread the word, although most of the users who published music in our weekly pukumundo contest I have seen them very active in Vibes which I love very much. We developed two albums, you can find them on Spotify and also in physical in discotiendas here in Venezuela, in December 2022. And we bring Hive to more people thanks to this initiative that we were born to publish rock albums of Hive's rock talents abroad, maybe something like this, similar could be a good complement. If you need more information about our work, I would be happy to leave an additional comment as we record everything in a few posts. In fact Hive himself helped with the records,a big pukuhug.