You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive decentralized and who governs it?

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

@we-the-people here to prove #3 is @worldcapture

Because I spoke in favor of someone trying to hide her sins from Hive-Watchers, she gave life to “the wicked flee when none pursueth” and for all her shame couldn’t recognize someone saying her account wasn’t a managed account, and called me racist, and then I reported another account (a friend of hers) to buildawhale for skipping the plagiarism blacklist and bragging to me about it, and here we are where she comes to downvote everything I post because she assumes that I cannot afford to drop $500 in leased HP and fight back.

While rare that it is abused this way, it doesn’t mean that downvoting is a bad thing. It just means that she is a bad person and everyone she tricks into joining her is ignorant.

Sort:  

Wait, what? Hahahaha what are you even saying here?

You are a disgusting, racist, Islamophobic piece of dirt, that's why I flag you. And I will continue to flag you until you are gone from this platform. I will never accept any kind of racism.

And now get lost!

You said that’s where you found me lol

It’s ironic that the one who assumed that I was being racist simply because I suggested she has poor reading comprehension skills is calling someone else racist. Did you not judge me and assume I am racist because we are of different skin tones?

I don't even know what this post or previous conversation is about. All I do is flag everything you post or comment because you are disgusting piece of shit.

I obviously value anything a vote farmer and friend to plagiarists has to say.

Please tell me the significance of your relationship with Tron?