You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the downvote beast @themarkymark is ruining this ecosystem, while his own posts are the biggest heap of 💩 on Hive. UPDATED REGULARLY!

in #hive2 years ago

So you're leaving but you're telling everyone you're leaving and sticking around to see if anyone cares? Ok.

Sort:  

Another “the other guy is bad, I'm a victim" type of day.

Lol he listed mykos as a victim.

The only thing mykos is a victim of is the ineptness of the mental health system

Yeah. He is just mad that Marky wouldn’t support his project. Same thing with Lasse. They bother peeps in dm and then get mad when people tell them they aren’t interested.

I’m just laughing at retards. 🤷‍♂️

@world-travel-pro you probably think I care about your downvotes lol I can assure you that I don’t. I make my money elsewhere in the blockchain. While you may care about how you can bilk money in blogging, I actually only write when I’m bored. :-) and I only address scammers and retards when I’m pooping

Hahahah. You're funny Nathan. Hope you are having a great day! :)

LOL
I saw my name right under you, good company 👍

I guess SFR sometimes hits the same posts as "our boi" in question? (Markie Post)

Good to see ya 48 💪🌞👍

There are a lot of overlaps amongst people that do downvote.

I purposely avoid following marky cuz he used to have (or not have) many things I consider necessary for a proper downvote trail.
He used to flag based on the word of that old south american drunk that used to hang out in Fyrst's discord. That chap used to flag girls that refused to send him nudes, at times 🤣

Oh yeah, I remember that creep.

He's quieter now. You don't hear him in public. Probably doing shady things behind the scenes. Most people that worked with him hated him. Even I hated him.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.