You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addressing Concerns on Matters Regarding Our Activities On Hive Blockchain.

in #hivelast year (edited)

Guys, not sure why you tagged me alongside the top people on Hive and I also knew nothing of this 'drama' going on! Im flattered though :-)

From what I read, at face value it's a great project that benefits so many people in your country. Good work guys :-)

As I said, I've no idea what goes on in the gossipy discord rooms but my suggestion to you is to simply carry on, stay transparent and trust your own conscience.

At the end of the day, if you remove the politics and posing, Hive is doing good things for people in need AND getting very positive publicity. That's being facilitated by you. I wouldn't worry too much, someone else will be getting scrutinised next week!

Sort:  

Thanks for your motivation and support for our activities. We hope to make lives better and remain transparent to everyone in the ecosystem.

Thank you for your kind words. You were given mention in this post:
https://hive.blog/hive-181335/@mcsamm/yocqvffq .... everyone who was mentioned has been tagged in the post. Perhaps reading through the comment section would provide more information and help you understand the latest development that led to this lengthy post.

@nathen007