Introduce my self in hive.blog

in #hive4 years ago (edited)


Hi everybody I am a newcomer to the hive.blog platform, I want to participate here with you. By wanting to see the wider world on this platform from a variety of interesting stories and posts. And I also want to share stories with users of the hive.blog platform, with the hope that they can develop with you all.

Greetings @nazarul

Sort:  

Hey bro how are you, welcome here, we hope enjoy this place, by the way what are spaminator on your account.

Hi brother .. long time no see, nice to see you here. I don't have any spaminators ... but I forgot to introduce myself to this platform. Therefore I tried to install .. How are you right now ??

Well good man i am try to give a welcome to new users, sometimes is dificult because a lot of account are fake and sometimes only try to get money, well here with lockdown i hope you are good, stay safe.

I am very worried about fake accounts. Hopefully we can get back to developing here like we used to ... I really remember one thing about you, when you posted about tamarin, because I really like the fruit 😁😁👍 . Thank you my brother