Cancelled my power down and instead powered up some more Hive!

in #hive4 years ago

Cancelled my power down and instead powered up some more Hive!

image115.png


Now that we have a new home on Hive, I have decided to cancel my power down and instead power up more Hive. Over the coming weeks/months/years, I will be adding to my stake here on Hive as I am very hopeful for the future.

Do you have plans to increase your Hive stake?

Don't forget to go vote for Hive witnesses


This is not investment advice

Sort:  

Do you have plans to increase your Hive stake?

Sure, I do in fact powered up some yesterday as well.

Hoping to do some stacking for sure. Nice to be active from day one in that respect, and gonna keep my eyes on the market as we keep getting listings :-)

Do you have plans to increase your Hive stake?

YES

i want also trade my steem for hive :)

The more the better right?? Eheheh :)