You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @themarkymark an elected witness promotes this blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

I am a top 20 witness and you didn't tag me. Because you are afraid I would say it how it is I guess. Well, I'll do that anyway.

No one wants you on Hive @heimindanger. You are an immature child that threatens to kill people when they disagree with you.

We have plenty of screenshots and chat logs if you want. You will definitely say they are edited or taken out of context.

Some people that think you might benefit them may defend you. But understand this, they are only defending you out of greed. They are only being nice in hopes of being able to use Dtube.

Frankly, anyone here can make a stupid Dtube clone. You are as expendable as the paper face mask I wore in public yesterday.

@themarkymark can you please put @heimindanger on the black list because of his death threats and threats of physical violence? Pretty sure that is fitting for an abuse black list. I think you can leave @dtube off but I will be downvoting all of its posts and users anyway.

@heimindanger it makes me quite happy to know that you are intimidated by me.


I found it especially humorous that you started devolving so much faster when Justin Sun removed the Dtube delegation ok Steemit. I had a small party for myself when that happened.

Go ask your Daddy Sun to help you out. Why are you even here on Hive little boy?

Sort:  

damn fragile white western and pro mrde american. As long as you are at the top of the hierarchy you give lessons in anti-racism and libertarian thinking. By cons as soon as you feel threatened you shit in your pants.
Two proofs:
1 / all comments and almost racist article on China and the nationality of Justin Sun
2 / The fact of unilaterally freezing third counts. Unthinkable in a system that wants to be decentralized.

You look very much like your president.

I look like Trump? I should probably rethink my hair style.

It's the same thought ... don't be dumber than you already are.