You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Exchange Listings and Communication/PR Proposal

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I am excited to see this particular proposal. @justineh has kicked ass when it comes to getting Hive listed on exchanges. The massive amount of listings speaks for itself.

This is such a weird job for her because Hive is a truly decentralized community and that is very new for businesses to deal with. Hive is actually kind of laying the necessary groundwork for decentralized blockchains to coexist with the traditional world.

I hope anyone that saw the recent Hive price pump and the massive amounts of media awareness will vote for this proposal because that is an excellent way to say thank you for you work @justineh.


I look forward to seeing Hive integrated with the likes of Coinbase in the future!

Edit: and on top of everything, seems you opted to set the DHF as a 100% beneficiary on this post. Thankfully peakd has a tipping feature!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this endorsement and all your hardwork. I know we butt heads a lot (I think we just keep each other in line) but it’s been a pretty great experience working alongside you and the others through this all.

Thanks so much for the support ❤️

Just realized you said butthead

image.png

Seemed fitting

Jump in there Heimin. Dont let Justine grab all his attention. 😂

I look forward to seeing Hive integrated with the likes of Coinbase in the future!

That would be amazing. I (and many other people) could buy and sell Hive without exchanging it to any other cryptocurrency. As I know, currently Coinbase is the only exchange, which supports Hungarian Forint (HUF), the local currency in my country (Hungary).