Set up a $TON wallet for an upcoming airdrop. Took ten seconds.

in #hive20 days ago

$TON is the underlying blockchain associated with the Telegram app. A very popular messaging app with millions and millions of users. I had avoided telegram since it's early days after a lot of spam and dodgy groups but was dragged back into it lately to try the latest tap to earn game that is taking over the crypto world right now.

🎉 42,000,000 ACTIVE PLAYERS 🎉
💥 We broke another unthinkable record - 42,000,000 active players!

👉 On top of that, Hamster Kombat has managed to:

· Become the #1 channel on Telegram in terms of subscribers of all time! (over 17,000,000 members)
· Gain more than 3,500,000 subscribers on YouTube in 3 days!
· Get over 3,000,000 followers on Twitter!

Ref: HamsterKombat telegram

Those are some impressive numbers. The game itself is fun and addictive to play involving levelling up your exchange and collecting assets. They have a lot more planned for the future but the game is blowing up massively right now and with an airdrop to users coming in the summer which has people very excited.

To play the game all you need is a telegram account and some time to get tapping the screen and get your first tokens. I've put in a few hours out of enjoyment and built up my game very fast. A few referrals would help even more but the most important thing for the airdrop will be the level of your exchange and how many tokens it is mining hourly.

Play with me, become cryptoexchange CEO and get a token airdrop!

https://t.me/hamstEr_kombat_bot/start?startapp=kentId7481569165

The game itself is based on the $TON blockchain which got me curious to know a bit more about it. Due to the number of users on telegram and the high quality nature of this game i want to know is it time to start stacking some tokens.

First things first i need a wallet for my upcoming airdrop and to see can i score any other free tokens. It took ten seconds to get set up with a crypto wallet and be ready to earn crypto.

Step one.

Went onto their website. <Ton.tg>

Step two.

I clicked the wallet button, a popup appeared and brought me to the telegram app. There is a third party bot for the wallets and it was ready to go immediately.

Step three.

That's it.
Your good to go within the $TON blockchain and it's assets.

A lesson in simplicity for crypto apps and a very easy way to onboard millions to crypto. I'll have to start digging deeper into the eco-system for my next post and see what you can do once the wallet is set up in terms of apps, games, tokens and earning.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I wouldn't be surprised if Ton blockchain skyrocketed. As you say, it's truly a lesson in simplicity. I had all my family playing notcoin, and although late at the party the airdrop was pretty decent, and notcoin is going up like crazy these past days; hope the hamster game follows its footsteps!

Didn't get any notcoin myself but never too late to hit a few winners. Nicely done on your end.

There are a few more opportunities to get NOT now, check your wallet on telegram; there should be a link for some tasks!

So this means the app (telegram) knows your keys and you don't. I would't keep much value there.

True but most people don't care about that.
It's about ease of use and earning a few dollars.
I'm just looking for the airdrop points and a few free dollars myself on ton. Hive is where i keep my real value but going forward i would say most projects won't be self custody.

Yes I have to agree, people are not ready to take the responsibility of self custody. Just don't put too much value where you don't have control... or trust.

I've been telling people about this game, I literally talk about it everyday, but some people are still skeptical.

There's Pixelverse and catizen you should check them out..

https://dashboard.pixelverse.xyz/?ref=cahiaalapa&v=cahiaalapa5765

https://t.me/catizenbot/gameapp?startapp=r_3_12496732

Tons of airdrop and even usable games everyday.

I've seen pixalverse but will check out the other one.
See if we can't hit a few nice airdrops this year.

I’ve always forgotten about this game
Thank you for the reminder
I’m grateful