You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core development proposal year 2

in #hive3 years ago

enable paid communities and a lot of subscription models like patreon. There are a lot of things to say about the feature, how it came to be and how much value it will bring to hive

There are plenty of things to be said, and I would really like to hear them. Did I miss a post that focuses on these new features in great detail?

Sort:  

....I thought I made a post about it but I realize I never did 🤦‍♂ I will make one this week :)

I look forward to hearing your take on it. Maybe encourage a brainstorming session in the comment section as well since I'd really like to be able to pick it apart thoroughly. Tremendous potential is an understatement, in my humble opinion. But that doesn't mean it can't fall flat on its face if we don't get it right.