You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive8 months ago (edited)

I'm well aware of the fact people have issues here.

Here you are though, once again, knocking me down. Why?

I don't have a circle here. Never did.

If at some point I did something wrong, and it hurt you, show me. Otherwise I cannot improve, if I need to.

Sort:  

Maybe you said something mean to one of her alt accounts.

Should I revel in the fact that ME... an "absolute nobody" has the attention of the almighty @acidyo or should I just reply to you.... hmmm.... decisions decisions... All my personalities and alts feel conflicted right now... give me a moment please...

Ok... here we go...

clears throat

Were you BORN such a dick? or were you just neglected as a child?!