You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it 'Sharing Is Caring' or is it 'Caring Is Sharing'?

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Out of curiosity (since I was gone then come back and suddenly, once again, find myself in this loop talking about something 'consumer' related here) I asked Asher to pull up some data. "How many times have I talked about consumers..."

So yeah, I've heard and seen it all. That's all time, everyone, from both chains, over five years.

Sort:  

This is amazing and insightful, man. 432 times. That is an epic focus on consumers. Huge respect. Hopefully more and more people are picking up on what you're puttin' down. :)

And I guess 40 mentions of it in my first 3 months here is... at least reasonable? Lol. 🙏

(P.S. Is 'Asher' the same person as @abh12345 ?)