You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Honeymoon Period is About To End

in #hive4 years ago

Voice was set up by Dan Larimer , you remember him?? He just injected 150 million dollars from Block One into its project and only available in America beta right now so you shouldn't knock it until you have tried it

Lol, maybe he should learn from Google that throwing money at a dead project won't work.

I am fully aware of what is going on with Steem. Is it laughable that Steem is currently 16 cents after two weeks of power-downs? What price is Hive at the moment?

I am sure we both are aware that the price is very volatile. Bitcoin was a couple of cents some year back. So are you basing the potential of a project on it's the current price? It's barely two weeks. C'mon

The active community of Steemit was very little each day so it wouldn't take much more investment for Justin to get new users. He invested millions of dollars into buying the tokens so I think you would agree with me that we can presume he wants these tokens to increase?

Certainly, that plan will not work as some of the top investors on steem are powering down and buying hive or bitcoin.

The active community of Steemit was very little each day so it wouldn't take much more investment for Justin to get new users. He invested millions of dollars into buying the tokens so I think you would agree with me that we can presume he wants these tokens to increase?

Oh, don't be mistaken im here to make money not considered about the price. Doesn't matter if hive is $0.01 today, can I still make money and add value. If it was for the price everyone would have left. I was here when steem was about $2, so the price isn't my major issue