You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Story, What's Your's?

in #hive2 years ago

You advised me on getting over to Blurt some time ago. Was there during my deep dive through the night following a posting from @lucylin who was pretty much chased off of HIVE by downvoting whales here. The whole fork thing took the wind out of my sails for about a year, yet as mentioned in this post, the community keeps bringing me back. Will definitely check things out on Blurt though... just would like to come in with an overall game plan this time. My landing on steemit was pretty fragmented; being there for the technology more than the content.

Thanks for the great feedback!

Sort:  

Good Music community over there … use #blurtmusic #blurtart #instablurt for some bigger upvotes. Use #helloblurt tag on your Introduceyourself post for a big upvote from @helloblurt