You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year Hive Family!

in #hive5 months ago

pretty harsh war before they got to that point

Yeah, that was my favorite of the TNG movies. I think about that sometimes. Like the aliens are waiting for us to almost destroy ourselves to step in. hehe, heck, who knows. Maybe they already did? I don't know if it's true or not, but I watched this thing one time about some government facility where they had nuclear weapons or something where there was UAP sightings around the building and the computers started to glitch. I can't remember the details. I'll have to look that up again.

Fingers crossed that 2024 brings a big boom to Hive!

I hope so! I could really use the extra income.

Sort:  

Some of the new info that is coming out lately about aliens is very interesting. I take it all with a grain of salt, but it's more believable than anything else we have seen up to this point. Some of the sources really make you think it could be possible.

I know! It's pretty wild. It feels a lot different this time compared to other times when UFO stuff managed to make it to the news.