Hive Needs A new Look

in #hive4 years ago

If it wasn't clear by now, Hive doesn't have that social aspect we all want it to have and I mostly think it's related to the rewards and token distribution in general. There's plenty of evidence to support that claim. I honestly don't know what's needed to overcome that gap and I think we're nowhere near finding the solution.

Hive is more suitable for games and perhaps, we should change something.

I'm really hoping to see big stakeholders step up and talk to the community, otherwise, we will remain to be... nowhere...

Marketing efforts are the most important ones and I don't think there's enough support for it since whales have better priorities, LOL.

Not sure what to think actually, if we don't move now might end up sucking each other's dicks.

Time for a change.

I really like Hive but I'm starting to realize that we are slowly being left behind, which is a sad thing given the fact how scalable, fast, and the solution-oriented hive is.

We need big stakeholders to raise their concerns and lead a constructive debate on how to move on. I mean who gives a shit about technicalities when there's no one to use it?

Just vote for marketing related proposals and you already made a step forward.