Why I am like a deadman on hive

in #hivelast year

Image from unsplash by Sten Ritterfeld
Good day, hivers hope you all doing good. Today start well and am glad it going well even though it was very stresful for me things still end well.

Today's blog is like a response to the question some of my blogging mate asked me. "Which is based on why i had been offline for some time"

Staying like a dead man on the hive network for days without saying a word or interacting with others had been one of the most boring things I had ever done in my life.

There is a reason why I stand to be offline for days. My upcoming exams WAEC & JAMB had made me less productive on Web3 and more. Attending different types of tutorials and online classes are pulling me from staying online on the network space, I hardly check my DMs and even reply texts messages.

I will still remain less interactive on hive for some days. It something hard to do but i really gotta do, sometimes in life we make decisions which hardly affect our lives but later on will promote our lives.

Despite the busy schedules, i still choose to at least comments, reblogs, upvote and share blogs on twitter with posh token system. I believe that will still make my account experience development cause through commenting and soon on my badges still push up.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

At this junction, i come into conclusion. "Once again thanks so much for stopping by"
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

If this blog post has entertained or helped you, please follow/upvote/reblog

Thanks so much for reading

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @officialrosh1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Just do the first thing first. Find priorities and work on it first. keep safe.