Un paso importante para avanzar! Este es mi RINCON😀 [ENG/ESP]

in #hive11 months ago (edited)

|VERSION ESPAÑOL

—--------------Buenas y Bienvenidos…—----------------

Me es un gusto y me alegra poder compartir con esta comunidad! esto para mi es salir de mi zona de confort y una nueva batalla que enfrentar contra el miedo, me hace mucha ilusión compartir videos y blog ya que desde hace mucho era una meta personal…

perfil okami san.jpg
el rincón del gamer, un proyecto que tenia desde hace años que no formalice por miedo

Mi nombre real es Axel, este nombre me fue puesto por mi papá que se inspiró de una película de nombre Un Detective Suelto en Hollywood (para la versión latina) protagonizada por eddie murphy, aunque no es mi nombre de pila, toda mi familia me llama por ese nombre el cual le tengo gran cariño.
P22-06-18_19-08.jpg
fotos ramdom 😅😅
Soy venezolano de pura cepa, sangre costeña por mi alfa, y sangre caraqueña por parte de mi viejo, que falleció cuando yo solo tenía cinco años, pero, en lo poco que ya recuerdo de él, fue el que me inculcó un amor a Dios un tanto más puro, y también fue el que me regaló junto con mi mama, mi primera consola de videojuegos (el cual no podía usar porque mis hermanos mayores la acaparaban… En fin).

mi padre falleció por una condición el cual, mis hermanos y yo heredamos, es una enfermedad llamada Drepanocitosis, deriva en tres tipos; A, B y C, de la cual yo “porto la más agresiva”, pero eso no me ha limitado para nada, me siento como el más sano de ellos…
FB_IMG_16647342424916549.jpg
dolor.jpg

Soy felizmente casado con una excelente mujer, padre de dos hermosas princesas que me aman y me ven como su “SAITAMA con cabello” , esta faceta de padre y esposo me enseña cada dia a ser mejor que ayer, Bendigo a Dios por ello.

11942305_10207253205430347_4821800375366601721_o.jpg
el dia de nuestra union civil. mi esposa

IMG_20220814_140834.jpg
mis niñas, mis princesas

IMG-20220802-WA0008.jpg
el cuidado Espiritual es importante, El conocimiento completo del evangelio nos ayuda a ser menos ignorantes.

He aprendido que si hay limitaciones, se pueden romper y se puede ser mejor, más de lo que uno cree, por ejemplo, tuve la oportunidad de obtener mi primera guitarra eléctrica a los 18 años, luego de 6 años tratando de obtenerla. Una experiencia de crecimiento laboral que fue desde un vigilante privado, parquero, portero, seguridad de destajo, botones, hasta llegar al area de recepcion como recepcionista y auditor, sin embargo, ese crecimiento personal fue en su momento devastador para la familia que estaba formando, trabajaba horas extras, se me hacía más relevante trabajar y aprender, pero el precio fue dejar a mi familia abandonada, digo, llegaba a casa solo para descansar y no compartir. Eso fue muy fuerte pasarlo ya que “El primer ministerio que uno posee, es la familia”.

534976_101585513358066_2118130938_n.jpg
tiempo de rockero con mi nueva guitarra
IMG-20200405-WA0026.jpg
compañeros de trabajo en el Hotel, buenos compañeros y mentores hoteleros

Actualmente Me desempeño como oficial de seguridad en un conjunto residencial donde he sido bendecido tanto mi familia como yo, he tenido la oportunidad de conocer a personas de las que quedan poco, personas que a pesar de estar en una situación económica mucho mejor que yo, me han tratado como un igual, sin discriminacion ni miramientos de superioridad, me he sentido muy bien, y como me da algo de tiempo para estar con mi familia, me es mas factible, también por el hecho de que puedo retomar la meta de subir videos….

IMG_16725419142271705.jpg
pasando un buen rato, 31 de diciembre.

La música es una de mis pasiones, gracias a ella gane experiencia y seguridad personal; los videojuegos son aún mi profesor de inglés, y son un desahogo para salir de lo cotidiano o del estrés generado por el dia a dia; actualmente entreno con “Kato san” mi coach, ya que el me motivó a cambiar un poco mi manera de vivir, a parte, es una de esas personas que aprecio mucho. Soy algo sociable, rara vez salgo por allí, me siento más tranquilo en casa con mi familia. También ayudo a una sobrina con un proyecto de mangaka, el “okami” es uno de esos personajes que incluimos allí, pronto realizaré un adelanto de esa historia, si están interesados.
sdaf.jpg
instrumentos

musicales que tuve, aun conservo algunos.
IMG-20230108-WA0006.jpg
et team female de mi familia, una generacion de artistas

Mi intención es divertir a los demás con mis ocurrencias, un humor sano para mi es lo mejor, y cada cosa que hago que pueda beneficiar a alguien, eso me es gratificante.

image.png

Deseo que disfruten mi contenido tanto como yo realizándolo, deseo compartir con ustedes buenas experiencias, los invito a mi pequeño rincón, gracias por venir, habrá café y algunos snack para pasar el rato 😀

@Okami_Axl.jpg

English Version

-------------------Hello and welcome...--------------------

I am glad and happy to be able to share with this community! this for me is to get out of my comfort zone and a new battle to face against fear, it makes me very excited to share videos and blog since it has been a personal goal for a long time...

profile okami san.jpg
the gamer's corner, a project I had for years that I didn't formalize for fear.

My real name is Axel, this name was given to me by my dad who was inspired by a movie called Un Detective Suelto en Hollywood (for the latin version) starring eddie murphy, although it's not my first name, all my family calls me by that name which I have great affection for.
P22-06-18_19-08.jpg
*ramdom photos 😅😅😅
I'm pure Venezuelan, coastal blood from my alpha, and caraqueño blood from my old man, who passed away when I was only five years old, but, in what little I remember of him, he was the one who instilled in me a love for God a little more pure, and he was also the one who gave me along with my mom, my first video game console (which I couldn't use because my older brothers hoarded it... Anyway).

My father passed away due to a condition which my brothers and I inherited, it is a disease called Sickle Cell Disease, it derives in three types; A, B and C, of which I "carry the most aggressive", but that has not limited me at all, I feel like the healthiest of them....
FB_IMG_1664734242424916549.jpg
*pain.jpg

I am happily married to an excellent woman, father of two beautiful princesses who love me and see me as their "SAITAMA with hair", this facet of father and husband teaches me every day to be better than yesterday. , this facet of father and husband teaches me every day to be better than yesterday, I bless God for that.

11942305_10207253205430347_4821800375366601721_o.jpg
the day of our civil union. my wife

IMG_20220814_140834.jpg
my girls, my princesses

IMG-20220802-WA0008.jpg
Spiritual care is important, The complete knowledge of the gospel helps us to be less ignorant.

I have learned that if there are limitations, they can be broken and you can be better, more than you think, for example, I had the opportunity to get my first electric guitar at 18 years old, after 6 years trying to get it. An experience of job growth that went from a private security guard, a janitor, doorman, piecework security, bellhop, to the reception area as a receptionist and auditor, however, that personal growth was at the time devastating for the family I was forming, I worked overtime, I was more relevant to work and learn, but the price was to leave my family abandoned, I mean, I came home just to rest and not share. That was very hard to go through because "The first ministry that one has, is the family".

534976_101585513358066_2118130938_n.jpg
rocking time with my new guitar
IMG-20200405-WA0026.jpg
co-workers at the Hotel, good colleagues and hotel mentors
Currently I work as a security officer in a residential complex where I have been blessed both my family and me, I have had the opportunity to meet people of which there are few left, people who despite being in a much better economic situation than me, have treated me as an equal, without discrimination or superiority looks, I have felt very well, and as it gives me some time to be with my family, it is more feasible, also by the fact that I can resume the goal of uploading videos ....

IMG_16725419142271705.jpg
having a good time, December 31.

Music is one of my passions, thanks to it I gained experience and personal security; video games are still my English teacher, and are an outlet to get out of the everyday or the stress generated by the day to day; currently I train with "Kato san" my coach, since he motivated me to change a little my way of living, besides, he is one of those people that I appreciate a lot. I am somewhat sociable, I rarely go out, I feel more relaxed at home with my family. I also help a niece with a mangaka project, the "okami" is one of those characters that we include there, soon I will make a preview of that story, if you are interested.
sdaf.jpg
instruments

musical instruments I had, I still have some of them.
IMG-20230108-WA0006.jpg
et team female of my family, a generation of artists.

My intention is to amuse others with my witticisms, a healthy humor for me is the best, and every thing I do that can benefit someone, that's rewarding for me.

image.png

I want you to enjoy my content as much as I do, I want to share with you good experiences, I invite you to my little corner, thanks for coming, there will be coffee and some snacks to pass the time 😀

@Okami_Axl.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @okami-san!

Music and Hive Open Mic would be great communities for you to connect with fellow musicians here on Hive. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

thank you very much for welcoming me in this community, thank you also for the recommendations, I will be reviewing them and also participating in them, thank you very much for your welcome! blessings!

Felicidades hermano por este gran paso!

Loading...