Sort:  

Debes crear una nueva cuenta. Saludos. aliriera

Obrigado pela sua atenção. Este movimento sem fins lucrativos não é aprovado por grandes contas por um motivo que não consigo entender. eles fizeram com que todas as economias nas últimas sete postagens com os votos positivos dos seguidores desaparecessem. Eu não acho que uma nova conta vai ajudar. É realmente triste que todo o trabalho que foi feito se foi.

You did no work, you just auto posted copies of your vote and put it in a post expecting to get paid.

You may be right about this. but what I really wanted to do was invest a certain amount every month and vote for accounts with high reputation. If my goal was to make money, I wouldn't rent HP anyway. You know better that curator awards are half of what I pay. For this reason, I do not accept you saying "You did nothing" to a person who invested in the platform and voted for good people who have come to good places. I hope I was able to express myself. have a nice day.

You may be right about this. but what I really wanted to do was invest a certain amount every month and vote for accounts with high reputation.

You are more than welcome to do this.

For this reason, I do not accept you saying "You did nothing" to a person who invested in the platform and voted for good people who have come to good places.

You are more than welcome to this, as inaccurate as it is. You are not owed anything for curating outside of your curation rewards. It isn't anyone's fault but yours you took on an unprofitable Hive Power lease.

The only issue I have is the automated posts that show your votes, they are pointless and shouldn't be rewarded.

I have no problem with you what so ever, just with automated posts that offer zero value to Hive and should be rewarded as such.

Thank you for the descriptive information. Do you have a suggestion for a situation where I will not be harmed financially and I will vote close to that?

If you don't make auto posts, I personally have no reason to downvote you.
As for profiting from delegation, leasing is more expensive than curation, it's just how it is, if it wasn't it would be massively exploited.

To put things in perspective, a good curator who is active and don't let their VP go to 100% will see about 7.5-8.5% APR for curation rewards. In addition to that, if you own the Hive Power (rather than lease) you will get about 2.8% in addition in interest on your Hive Power.

The only way to profitably curate is to own the Hive Power or get a free delegation or massively reduced price, but this is very difficult and highly unlikely.

Renting Hive Power is typically only done to support a community at a loss. There is no way around that fact, leasing is expensive and curation rewards are almost always less.