Waking Up to Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Hey y'all, we're here! I went silent for a bit because I've been having a very shitty month, but we made it to the Hive Chain! I tried to get some work done with the heavy lifters, and did some on dsteem (and am still compiling hived on my home server), but look at all the work done overall! I feel bad because I was trying to put in work and I got outmatched by basically everyone lol. Excited to be here though! Woke up a little bit late and missed the actual fork, but hopefully I'll have some more stuff up and running soon. I'm gonna be around here a lot more, definitely excited to see what we can build here and excited to try to improve the governance schemes so we don't have more problems.

Cheers y'all! Here's a pic, been a while IMG_20200201_112208_03.jpg

hive on! nah that reminds me of chive. hive together? hive me, us? it'll get there

Sort:  

cheers dear,nice

Cute....😇

Posted using Partiko Android