Great news for all number freaks: SteemWorld is now on Hive!

in #hive4 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

If you are a number & stats freak just like me, I am sure you have been missing SteemWorld really bad on Hive, just like me :D

But suffer no more my friends! I am excited to tell you that the Hive version SteemWorld is now available and ready to use for you!


Bez názvu.png


The Hive version of this super popular tool is called BeeMe and you can find it here:

https://beeme.icu/?account=yourusername

To get to your stats, just replace the "yourusername" with your actual user name (without the @ symbol) and there you go :)

I haven´t found out who created this tool yet so if anyone knows, please let me know. I would really like to give the author of it some big thanks and shout-outs as he just made my life here on Hive much more comfortable.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

I thought it was an open source, wasn´t it?

Nope, I'm sorry... 😔

Good News! nice to have the most important tool here too!

Yeah, for me it was also the favorite tool on Steem ;) So glad we have it here.

Any plans for a new domain?
Would increase trust for sure.
hbd_green_25.png

I have no idea. I still don´t even know who made it.

@steemchiller made the original version but
I am not sure who uploaded this one.
Call me a skeptic but I am just looking for verification

I know that @steemchiller is the author of the original and I hoped he would join us here on Hive but unfortunately, he decided to stay on Steem. Still don´t know who created the Hive version of the tool though...

Finally some official info, thanks for the link!

Good news! Thank you!

Always a pleasure to spread good news :D ;) Have a great weekend.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much :)