And another very short but important update! πŸ˜‰

in #hive β€’ 4 years ago

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_small.png

pixresteemer_line.png

Hi all!

I really never expected to publish a new update so soon, but it looks like Christmas today 😊
After @sandymeyer earlier today, @thekittygirl has now also delegated a fantastic 100 HP to this account!
So also to you @thekittygirl I can only say: Thank you! Thank you!

You have been following me for a while and therefore know that I will use that additional HP well... I know many who will benefit from it πŸ˜‰

And just as in my previous update, I hope that all of you who receive my upvotes and re-hives and, will also enjoy this new delegation, will honor our friend @thekittygirl with a visit and a nice upvote!

(I’m still waiting for the extra coins to make the move to Hive (BEER, COFFEEA, TRDO… or other coins πŸ˜‰, but as soon as they do, you can all expect to share in the wealth) 😊

And dont' forget...

KEEP on HIVING!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out_hive.png

Sort: Β 

I got the idea to delegate from the generosity of @sandymeyer πŸ’œ

How awsome of you, thank you @thekittygirl for taking part in this!
So nice to see everyone here on Hive!
you are on my autovotelist now πŸ™ƒ
Have a grate one!
Greez

oh, thank you!

Cheers! @thekittygirl πŸ€βš‘β™ οΈ