FOMO: "Fear Of Missing Out"

in #hive3 months ago

«FOMOlogy»

«-Hive Stats-»





"Hive RichList by effective HP"


🔝Click on the headline, go to the site and click on the HIVE column header at the top framed in the graph🔝

"Hive Internal Market"

"Hive Witnesses"


🔝Click on the headline, go to the site and place your mouse pointer on the "black icon" next to their usernames🔝

¿Who of them is currently in Power Down?


¡Click -»HERE«- to go to the site, enter your @username and check your witnesses votes!

"Hive Engine Tokens"

HE-Tokens.jpg

«LEO RichList»

«ZING RichList»


🔝Click on the headlines, go to the site, select any HE-Token you want and enjoy the opulence🔝

«-HIVE BLOCK EXPLORER-»

«HIVE PROPOSALS»


🔝I know you can choose Hiveblog, PeakD, Ecency and other UIs for this. So for the headline I chose a better link.🔝

Well, I am well aware that for this fascinating illustrated fomological tutorial I may have forgotten or overlooked some graph, chart or statistics that you need to know. But in any case, I suppose that for now I have already provided you with enough information to explore and offer you a highly entertaining trip. And therefore, you just will have to...

¡Muscle-Up!

And if after this exciting journey through the Hive blockchain so far you really think that I have really forgotten or overlooked something that you should know. Well, then just tell me and maybe in a next post I will add it. Since as you should already know, things are almost never what they seem. Especially with the A.I. and the DeepFakes hot on our heels.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Dear @por500bolos

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired!
May we ask you to renew your support for our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Your help will be appreciated. Thank you!