You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Years on Hive: Why am I Here?

in #hive10 months ago

I'm tagging some of the people that have made my Hive experience worth being here over the years.

Make sure to call me a big idiot for forgetting in the comment section

Well, perhaps the "Cranky Gandalf" would be one of those who would have the right to call you Big Idiot for being the only one posting in your little community and you actually forgot to mention him. Eh? ;p

Sort:  

@por500bolos gets acknowledgement here.

Lol I'm so sorry. RIP the "little community". You are the MVP there. I can't steal your thunder. I'm editing the post to give you the proper tag. I will send humble upvotes in your honor.

Also, thank you for calling me out on this. I need to post there and have a little fun!