You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Exchange Listings and Communication/PR Proposal

in #hive4 years ago

My plan is to continue helping with these aspects of Hive until we have the proper structure to hand them off to the community. I am already working with some individuals to start turning over some aspects, as the tasks being taken on by many would be better in the future imo.
Main focuses will be listings on the major exchanges listed above and helping with communication, until I am no longer needed

(extract from your post)

You will always be needed. You started the course,
if God wants you stay on course.
I am hoping you receive all the votes required
on your work and thanks for detailing everything so clear.
I am pretty sure you have more work under your sleeve for #hive.
The community needs everyone
to help it move forward. Great job!