So Did Ned Get Away Scott Free?

in #hive4 years ago

image.png
image source

I didn't pay attention to him in all this but was just wondering if he is off washing his thick, luxurious hair in a therapeutic, $7000 Evian bath or if there were some repercussions in a deal like this. Everyone was so busy wanting to fuck Justin Sun that I completely forgot about that handsome bastard Ned, who probably really did fuck him harder than he's ever been fucked before.

I just wonder if there was lube involved or if he just went dry and bareback.

Sort:  

Justin is probably blowing up Ned's phone with texts and missed calls.

I would imagine there are some bad feelings. I bet you Ned even wiped his dick on Justin's white curtains before he left.

You know what I've learned in life....

no one.... NO ONE... ever gets away scott free! lol

We might not see all the consequences and repercussions that follow in these situations, but that's just because we have enough on our own plates.

But guaranteed... those things come. When we least expect them.

I don't wish him ill, but... he chose his path. responsibility follows.

I agree. Even if you think that people have no conscience, things still tend to eat away. Eventually, things catch up with you.

Have some sweet honey brother! Maybe it can help pay towards some thick luxurious hair of your own:P

Holy shit, you just tripled my post income. Thanks, man. Fucking @belemo didn't even try. I understand he has all of his big, powerful friends here but not even a 5%.

I know, what a fucking prick lol...@belemo, you really suck dude:P

Here's a little more:)

I'm usually a sweet guy, believe me 🥺😭

Sweet as honey from a hive lol

♥️🥺😭

I love that you are so easily guilted.

It's love 🥰