You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Hive Keychain to play on Splinterlands

in #hive3 years ago

Hello I would like to ask a question, for a week I entered splinterlands, I play it from my mobile phone using the keychain app since I do not have a desktop pc, but for several days I have not been able to carry out any battle, the last transaction who will lead me to battle is never done; I have another friend who is experiencing the same thing from your phone, I already asked in the keychain discord and they tell me that they do not know what the problem is, I would like someone here to give me a solution if they know it? I want to play, I'm wasting days without being able to play 😔

Sort:  

Have you checked that you have enough RC ?
Have you tried changing the RPC node to api.deathwing.me ?
What s the error shown by Keychain ? Remove the whitelist of the operation on Keychain settings, and validate each transaction manually, then you ll be able to see if Keychain throws an error at some point.

EDIT : I've tested it and I see the issue, im checking.
EDIT 2 : Fixed! The update should be live in a few hours