It's Been a Long Time

in #hive19 days ago

The world has changed~

I know I most certainly have. Hopefully this community as a whole has as well. I have been here since the beginning and seen many evolutions in this community as well as blockchain and crypto around the world_~*~_

2024-05-03 22.16.49.jpg

I got fed up with the hyprocracy of the world in general but unfortunately this platform aswell built on "freedom" such as the "land of the free" Merika lol

I have been so immersed in many projects it was easy to take a break here and forget. Yet it seems I can do all those things and share here as I once did so I would like to give it another go!

I fondly remember many and hope to reconnect with them, catch up and thrive~*~

I used to say "SteemOn!" now I guess I shall say....

Bless The Hive~*~

Sort:  

Hey man. How's the foot? Not sure why you're getting hit with downvotes. Be nice if they commented for context.

Thats a name from long back! Good to see more familiar faces again and we need to built on and on..

Hope all of well and looking forward to posts again

hey i remember you!
been away myself for two years, many others also are. but this place has as much potential as it ever had! and those who are still here mean well

Glad to see you around here, this is the only place where I feel real humanistic vibe. Bless the Hive* say Hi to ur tribe 💖

Welcome back!
I remained here, religiously upvoting everyday, no posting though since no more @ecotrain
Looking forward to your posts.