You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Make A Delegation To You! New Initiative!

in #hive4 years ago

i want to send a most sincere "thank you" for the dedication...you are a true HIVE HERO!

it really showed me the power of curation rewards! having .001 to zero voting power makes it difficult to understand the rewards system, but i was averaging maybe .5 hive a day where before it was zero!

here is a shot of my rewards results (they look sky high to me)
Screenshot_20200926095704.jpg

thanks again! the past week or two was easily the best experience on this platform ive had in my three months, i contribute most of my good luck to you!

Sort:  

Awsome, so nice, this is what it was about. Glad you could make full use of the extra HP. The price of HIVE is low so good chance to get a good deal before power up day ;) hahaha in my view averithing under 0.16 is a steal hahaha
All the best to you as well!
!BEER


Hey @quinnertronics, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.