HIVE Highlight Community Challenge - 50 Hive Pizza Milestone

in #hive2 years ago

image.png

So I chance upon @jfang003 post and I thought that hey, why not! I think this is a really cool initiative and wanted to give it a go as well!

So this community challenge came from @guiltyparties . It is a pretty interesting challenge, so if you are not in yet do give it a go. More information can be found through this link below

https://peakd.com/hivehighlight/@guiltyparties/community-challenge-name-your-2021-hive-highlight

So now, for me I am a really new user and I was thankful to have tons of people helping me out all the way. I started just a couple of months ago and as I was playing both Splinterlands and Rising Star, the idea of @hive.pizza really appealed to me and I just want more of those Pizza tokens! In Splinterlands, there is a crazily huge Pizza family and have tons of Guilds associated to Pizza. One really wonderful guy whom I look up to is @kennysgaminglife , who is a leader in one of the Pizza Guilds! And if anyone is playing Rising Star, we all would know the importance of Pizza! Not to mention @thebeardflex who really motivated me through his post!

So now, I really wanted to better myself and maximise the number of Pizza that I have. Through crumbs, I manage to accumulate 50 Pizza Tokens, which to me is a huge huge milestone! I achieved this Milestone on 5th Dec 2021, and I was so proud of myself I even put up a post for it!

image.png

I think it took me approximately 2-3 months to achieve this. Although this might be something simple for many, for someone who just started this is really a huge milestone and I am very proud of it!

Sort:  

We've loved watching you grow here at HIVE! Keep it up and keep engaging!

!PIZZA

of course, with such wonderful folks like you in the community, it is honestly quite hard not to grow! thanks so much, and I will continue to do my best! meanwhile if you have any tips that can help me grow faster, I will be more than happy to learn!

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@rayius! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thebeardflex(1/10) tipped @rayius (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @rayius,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please go over to my post and add your link in the comments. I've included it but I still need that link added there by you.

haha! thank you so much for reminding! yups, I have just done that. thank you so much!