You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's my Airdrop?

in #hive4 years ago

I agree entirely, it's not as if these people have had anything taken away!

Feeling a bit lost without Steemworld however, that was really useful to keep track of the delegations you mention, for example.

I guess someone will step in to fill the gap, shame I've got too much on otherwise I'd try and do it myself.

Sort:  

you should see some of the outrage out there

The only person I really 'know' because I'd downvoted him a few times was Dobartim, I can't imagine he was impressed.

Still, he can shit post to his hearts content now on Steem! I won't stand in his way anymore.

I was a little disappointed that crysalieu (wrong spelling, but you know who I mean I'm sure) now has has 200K HIVE, just wish they had voted for some of those sock puppets!