You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: HIVE ad campaign 2020 on BRAVE Browser

in #hive4 years ago

It sounds like a reasonable budget and a sensible place to advertise.

Is it those pictures in the background that are the ads? I use Brave as my main browser, and I never really noticed TBH!

Sort:  

Is it those pictures in the background that are the ads? I use Brave as my main browser, and I never really noticed TBH!

Yes, just samples taken from brave.com in order to get an idea - how ads would look like.
Creating ad templates specific for HIVE would be part of this proposal.

If you haven't seen any ads yet, my best guess is that you haven't opted in. Just take a look into this help article.

Hey thanks,

Exploring Brave and BAT are on my to do list for next week, sure there's lots I haven't tapped into for both!