Am I wasting my time here?

in #hive3 years ago

I have not had much interactions or anything here on Hive in several weeks. I only post my content on so many platforms. I was a #Steemit user since 2017 and used #Dtube. I switched over to Hive and #3Speak. I was enjoying my experiences but lately it is a ghost town. Is it me and my content?

I can choose another platform to spend my time and energy on or just cut out this platform entirely...

what do I do?

I will reassess in January 2021!

Sort:  

Stay. Or you’ll just eventually come back. I appreciate your content.

thanks for saying that!

The reason why there's such little activity on here is because people are not properly notified when there's new content.

To remedy that, I have created a feature on my GOOD WORLD ORDER website that allows hivers to subscribe to BLOGS & COMMENTS of any author they want. So, I now get notified whenever you leave a comment which is aweeeeeeeesome!!!

You can expect much more interaction from me :)

Hey that's kinda cool.

I really need a little more automation in my blockchain to help me engage with the active people.

Also, you should edit your Hive profile because your STEEM is showing! ;)

"Once people realize that it's harder to mine for truth than bitcoins, they'll come flocking to STEEM."

Which frontend are you using? I did change it to HIVE when the fork happened but some frontends still says STEEM.

I'm going to update it on PEAKD and HIVE BLOG to make sure.

ps. Beware of the GWO notification feature. It's highly addictive :-)

I still manually and minimally run my Hive business. Using hive.blog as the front end.

I will have to check it out and it is nice to see you again broheem.

Using hive.blog as the front end.

The actual website or a condenser? I've noticed that my condenser still says STEEM but publicly it displays HIVE. So, idk wth is going on with that.

I will have to check it out and it is nice to see you again broheem.

I'm here if you have any questions for me. It's nice seeing you too!

this is very cool and I really appreciate your support! It means a great deal!!!

I can see your 3speak channel blowing up once the sheeple migrate over to HIVE so please continue to weather the storm.

are there any other video platforms on Hive?

3speak and Dtube are the only ones that I'm aware of.

Dude, you better not go anywhere! The #HIVE wants you here :)

thanks for saying that!