Presentación Henrry GG

in #hive3 years ago

foto1.jpg

Buenas a todos. Soy Henrry Guerrero, un cubano residente en Venezuela y graduado en Informática.

Good morning everyone. I am Henrry Guerrero, a Cuban resident in Venezuela and graduated in Computer Science."

foto_2.jpg

Me vine a Venezuela con muy corta edad para realizar mis sueños de ser informático, algo que ya logré en parte. Mi mayor anhelo es continuar superándome, pero debido a la situación actual del covid-19, las cosas han estado algo detenidas.
Algo que a mí me gusta es la programación y diseñar sprites (esos dibujos a tamaño de pixeles los cuales son muy útiles para los juegos de consolas clásicas). En lo que a diseñar sprites concierne llevo algo de experiencia, algo que se puede en el fangame “Pokemon Reloaded” y también en el modpack CMC+ del fangame “Super smash Bros crusade” aunque en ese término también hago relucir algo de mi habilidad de programación.

I came to Venezuela at a very young age to fulfill my dreams of being a computer scientist, something that I have already partially achieved. My greatest desire is to continue to overcome myself, but due to the current situation of covid-19, things have been somewhat at a standstill.
Something that I like is programming and designing sprites (those pixel-sized drawings which are very useful for classic console games). When it comes to designing sprites, I have some experience, something that can be found in the “Pokemon Reloaded” fangame and also in the CMC + modpack of the “Super smash Bros crusade” fangame, although in that term I also bring out some of my programming skills.

foto3.png

foto32.png

Algo que no se me da muy bien es con las palabras. Pero de que me hago entender, me hago. Algo que siempre aprecié a sido el mar y de vez en cuando saco algunas fotos.
Soy un miembro de una pequeña familia conformada por mi madre y mi padre
Esta comunidad ha levantado un interés en mí y espero poder ser participe de ella ya que e visto muchos temas de mi interés.
Les agradezco su atención.
Something that I'm not very good at is with words. But what I do understand, I do. Something that I always appreciated was the sea and from time to time I take some photos.
I am a member of a small family made up of my mother and father
This community has raised an interest in me and I hope to be a part of it since I have seen many topics of interest to me.
I thank you for your attention.

HenrryGG
fotofin.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome rickstormrules!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! 😊

thank you👍