Tailor Bird Chicks and Photography

in #hive4 years ago

Hello everyone this is @ridoykhan22

After a long time i am back to in my work . Its time to make Video and click some photos.

So i am making video of tailor bird chicks video and click photos

cgbs8v.jpg

Its in my house . one pair of tailor bird make there nest. They are too cute and i found they make a nest in back side in my house. I saw its make a nest in a small tree . This trees leafs are big size so they make its house.

nv7fsv.jpg

So its theyers chicks. you can see here its 4 chicks of there . before one week its just 4 pice o eggs i forget to take its photo. its make 4 eggs and after a few weeks its come 4 chicks from eggs . i forget to about this so after a week i just remamber this so go to this place i mean Back side of my house and see there are 4 big size of chicks in there next .

zallqi.jpg

They are not moving they just stop in and silent and set in there nest I am trying to move them bt the are not response so i leave them. and wait for some time and to there after a week

4ud6ts.jpg

This picture is after a week i go there and see there is so big in size and i take one of them in my hand . its mother and father is too angry to see me . When i take its in my hand its so much cute see. So i just quickly take some photos of its and its trying to go back in is next but i am take its photo so i just take much photos

Lets see all the Photo

6a40tm.jpg

ykv2qe.jpg

upg8s4.jpg

8yldaw.jpg

So you can see here all the photos of this Tailor Bird chicks. Hope I will take more photos tomorrow and make a short Video of this chicks

I its my hobby to Clicks photos of nature and small objects and animals . so i am always ready to click photos

Stay at Home and Stay Safe

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png