You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain Proposal 3 (DHF)

in #hive3 years ago

Great to see so much development going on!

I left a message in Discord some time ago about a double post bug that seems to happen intermittently. I left examples of two transactions that were identical and were posted within the same second and the funds were deducted twice. It has happened to a few of our players and myself.
Was this something you have been able to identify and fix at all?

Thanks for the great work!

Jux.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!

Sort:  

Hey! As I've discussed above with @rishi556 you might have used a non-officia Discord channel. You can find our Discord and Github on our landing page and leave an issue there, I usually respond quite fast.
Give me more details regarding your issue in there and I'll do my best to help