You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we want from content?

in #hive4 years ago

Your meme @justineh captures the essence of what in my almost 2 years "in here" I have referred to before as "the Challenge." You can't even get to the difficulty of answering / defining "good" content, when no one sees it to begin with. From which we then endlessly talk about what it is worth ...

Normally staying out of what I can classify as "political" discussions, for whatever reason, reading through your post this morning prompted a response which was turning into a post. So ... I just put it on one and finished capturing my thoughts on what reading your post inspired.

Making no pretense to having all the answers, I do think there is value in properly framing the "problem statements." Which, in turn from my background, need to end up in a list of requirements programmers use to code enhancements to software. That is how I view any blockchain, Hive included. Software ...