Refreshing the memory of Case Study: HBD Savings Delegation

in #hive7 months ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Time to refresh our (my) memory about the case study that I have done 10 months ago. I've spend quite some time on research and I still believe that this is a great opportunity for Hive to grow and outshine any other blockchain.
In this 1 hour clip, I have added a bit of commentary and thoughts about several topics.




Link to full article:
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@rubencress/case-study-hbd-savings-delegation

Let me know what you think, share your thoughts :)

Cheers,
Ruben

Sort:  

Hi man, this is something that can really change a lot of things in Hive. Thank you very much for the information on the subject.

PS: The link in your post is not working :P

Whups, thank you for the ping. Updated and fixed it!

You'r welcome man, looks perfect now :)

Excelente me parece genial esa nueva información, que bueno que se aplican personas inteligentes acá en Hive, felicidades y gracias por su investigación de ayuda a todos nosotros.


How interesting it was it would be nice if some become hive chain to vote on proposals


This seem like an idea and strategy to me
Thank you for sharing this

This is really a great idea you shared in this your 1 hour video and only if a lot of people can key in from th perspective you are talking from. This is great

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.