You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are beggining to be wasteful with the HIVE fund! STOP NOW

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I agree with you - I did not support this funding - this work has already been done and we say THANKS to you - this is enough, we did not force you to do this and do not sign contracts retroactively - As I expected, the fund began to be spent on top-level individuals and on shitty PR projects - everyone wants money - everyone wants to grab a piece - greed has destroyed almost all good projects - people are stupid and ready to vote for shit. This is my personal opinion and I do not impose it on anyone - I may be mistaken - but for some reason I am confident in my words. Thank you for the honest open post my respect to you!

1397480594_891111962.gif

Sort:  

Thx. This will unfortunately fall on deaf ears since shes well connected and does do good work. But she doesnt do 30k USD worth of work.