You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Invisible, Just Like Me

in #hive3 years ago

I hear you, all good. It's smart to know your strengths. I'm similar, love teaching, not big on marketing (despite being fairly adept at it.)

We're birds of a feather, perhaps. I'm breaking crypto down into digestible chunks next post, in fact.

Yes! That's exactly the song I meant. So iconic, so beautiful. I love it so much.

And I actually listen to the Gabriel & Dresden version more often :)

Both are excellent.

Sort:  

Feel free to tag me in your crypto digest post, I enjoy reading things like that too!

I didn't hear this chillout version before but both are iconic. The vocals just strike right through you and those melodies... I wonder if there is a liquid dnb version... 🤔

Hmmm, I think the DnB remix there is a little RAW and they haven't made it as iconic as the original deserves... I may have to try my own version when time allows! Can't beat the other two versions, they're in a league of their own

Hey, there's always room for a superior DnB version, have at it! :)

Haha, I may have to, hold my beer 😃