You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

And highlight you have bro! You're so talented at encouraging and motivating others here, myself included. Every highlight makes a big difference, so the thanks is mutual. You (and CometRanker) rock too, much appreciation bro. 🙏

Sort:  

It's what I do every day as a personal trainer.

I show people their potential... and I get them to commit to THEMSELVES. (But in small but consistent and daily ways.)

The compounded results then take care of the motivation by themselves. It's all about telling the truth, shifting and reframing mindsets, making aspirations clear, self-discovering identity... and then aligning action and meaningful activates with a BE NOW (not later) approach.

Thank you for recognizing what I do Jay. It means a lot just to be seen by you and @cynshineonline. You two are some of the best people I have come across in quite awhile... So this is a virtuous circle ⭕️ I think! You inspire, motivate, and encourage me... and I seek to do the same. 😊

I hope that you and Cyn are having a wonderful weekend! 😊

Annnd you know what the best thing about the Hive Blockchain is? I never have to say good bye!

We are always connected and collaborating!!!

It's a win win win all around. 🙌

@wil.metcalfe

I believe it, you definitely bring a great 'personal trainer' energy to all us hive commenters. :)

And very true, compound results do take care of motivation, whether in working out, or internal work.

The feeling is mutual, a virtuous circle indeed, our weekend was great, Cyn got a new article mostly written. I trust your weekend was great as well!

Yes, win-win-win connection all around! 🙏

You two are some of the best people I have come across in quite awhile...

You made me cry. ok it's not hard to do (just ask @ryzeonline lol) but still 😜

thank you. You're an amazing human being and your enthusiasm, positivity, support, love, and go get it done-ness are super inspiring. We love it and you. ❤️❤️❤️