You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Great jump-in, Wil, I'm grateful for it! :)

Teaching your daughters gratitude early will be a huge jumpstart for them towards a great life. I applaud parents who do this.

all the worlds wealth flows towards those who are grateful for even the smallest crumbs.

Yes, and those who are grateful for haters, for conflict, for challenge, etc., imho the 'realest' test of gratitude is can we be grateful for things that seem negative, or do we fear, resist, and hate instead? :) 🙏

Sort:  

I just thought I would jump in here once again! hahaha!

Thank you for mentioning the importance of being grateful for all things both good and not so good. This was an important thing to bringUP and I actually didn't even think of that aspect of gratefulness!

Thank you, Jay, for taking the time to contribute here in the comments of #CometWeek around this subject! Now I will be sure to teach my kids to be grateful in all circumstances because you are so right about this!


Well! Just a little UPdate on all things #CometWeek! Today is the day I finally am finished processing all those Comet Reports! I have a pretty good idea of what I'm going to have to do next time to make things go smoother and also the sort of support and methods I will need to implement So that's exciting!

Just wanted to say out another THANK YOU @ryzeonline and @cynshineonline for just being a part of this from the very start! I fully appreciate you guys and I want you to know! 😊

My pleasure man, glad it resonated. It's one of the most important-yet-overlooked aspects of gratitude. It's a huge blessing to teach it to kids early, so props to you for such good works. And wow, you've processed all the Comet Reports? Crazy big undertaking man, impressive. Like you said, you learn a lot from jumping in the deep end, so good on ya! Cyn and I appreciate you and all you do! 🙏

Yay! I love getting clarity. I’m so glad you got some and are done going through everything. Can’t wait to find out who wins. I mean we all do but you kwim lol

And yessss i love being grateful for everything. Good and bad. There’s always something to be grateful for!

It’s our pleasure to give love and support to someone as positive and loving as you Wil ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Dapplr