Winter is over but the meat of Duck is now available

in #hive4 months ago

The winter is almost close to an end moment. The cold feelings is also in change with the summer hot weather. The trees are turning to green day by day. In the winter season my favorite dish was duck meat. I often used to enjoy my meal with this item. My family member support my choice as they also found of the dish. So it is a good choice for my family to be almost a regular item during the winter season. The fat of duck is conducive to our health. Which also help us to be warm during these cold season.

Most of the Bengali loves to enjoy duck meat because it is tasty to taste. The cook who can cook it well has a great demand on the locality. Everyone cannot cook it well. I have tested the dish to many restaurant when I was out of my family but I was not satisfy with their food taste. sometimes I found a bad smell of duck from the meat. This is because if the meat was not dried in oil properly and there is enough moisture in the meat. This is the secret behind the proper way of cooking.

After a long day I have prepared my dish by myself today. Really it is most probably the 6th time I have made such dish for myself. Now I am out of my family and so I have to prepare my dish everyday. The taste of the food was perfect as It was learned from my mother how to cook a duck meat. I enjoyed the meal with some of my friends in my house. All of them are satisfied with the dish including other items. But they specially praised for this meat item and so I am writing to. I hope all you may try it by yourself in home and picnic spot.