Seasons 🌱🌱

in #hive3 years ago

Seasons ☕☕☕
​How are you all my friends I hope all of you happy and enjoying today.

seasons

✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴✴

Lovely seasons come and do,

First, I see the leaves falling,

Yellow, brown and pale ones.

Slowly they swirl in the wind and fall down.

That's when I realise autumn has come.

The winds turn cold and howl so loud.

Everyone loves to have warm milk,

Some eat peanuts and wear warm clothes,

That's when I realise winter has come.

We enjoy the cold breeze, and then it starts to change.

Beautiful leaves of green hues began to emerge,

The cold breeze says goodbye,

And colours began to bloom around,

That's when I realise the spring has started.

But when we all begin to sweat,

And wish for chilly days to come again,

The sun shine intense,

And I realise that summer months have arrived.

This post first appear from here:https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/seasons~ODU4NjY4
a82bda169fdf9ab5b2e431806cef37bf.jpg