My first experience doing a job

in #hive2 years ago

Hiiii everyone hope everyone is fine and doing good in there life it's happy to see everyone here after a very long time I wanted to write regularly but unfortunately I couldn't do this because of lack of time
But this time I'll do my best to write everyday
So today I have alot to talk about o was busy cuz I was doing a online data entry job and I just leave this job a while ago what I learned from this is never do something if you do not have any interest or expertise 😂 I was very bad experience that job was definitely not for me I was suppose to work 8 hr a day in which I have to work 6hr in company time and other 2hrs when ever on the week so basically we have to work 40 hr per week
What I was doing is I was working 12-14 hrs per day but always doing the work by turning time doc off 📴 it was actually the headache lol 😂 I wanted to perform good we have to generate lead per hr and I couldn't find them so I always do the work by turning the time doc of so after two and half month I gave up and what that job took from me was my health I'm not the one who can sit on a spot for long I also gained weight hahhah and last but not least the constant headache ufff besides this I was a good experience working in a friendly environment the colleagues they were the most help for me always helping me and sending me the lead if found potential of my area . It was a good experience but I got sick because of that job and all I could remember is never do something if you have zero interest in it . That's all that's my first experience as a first impression manager at a company