You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CYCLE- THE FORGOTTEN MACHINE FRIEND

in #hive3 years ago

These are memory for me having big Atlas and Hercules bicycle, in the days about 1985 for me. I was learning the cycle while taking cycle silently of my neibours to learn. After learning I try to make a drive from a small hill to make a big record of my driving speed. Some one is pushing my cycle and I pedaling the cycle with full speed. I remember that day ... I fall down and make a big injured in my leg, you can see the bone of my leg. Still the mark is available for life time to remember my childhood. I can make a picture of that day in my mind, I can't Shift + Delete ... There is no such keypad in my keyboard of my Head. So I have kept that in a safe locker of my Body. Hope you have too.

depositphotos_109907510-stock-photo-emoticons-emoji-smile-icons-isolated.jpg