You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber X Origins: Archangel Dreams

in #hive2 years ago

Wow, Felix! This was epic! What a story... I wasn't expecting that ending though... I wonder if Linda is forever changed now or whether she can revert back to her former self and prevent the deaths of the rest of her family? Love that you have found a space within PsyberX to write. Keep it up...its fab! As regards their progress, I am pleased to hear that they will be using Unreal Engine. !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you, Sam. That means a lot to me. Linda's live, like any other, always changes. The story I wrote actually ended up being two parts. I had to split it as the original was just too long.

No matter what happens, the fate of Gigas is tragic. I just hope that his faith can be one day redeemed.

@scholaris, @samsmith1971(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@scholaris! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.