HIVE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

in #hive2 years ago

Hive is the future
Hive is the support
Hive makes everyones dreams come through
Hive is for everyone
Hive is investment less
.................................................

...............................

we can keep on going, there won't be enough words to describe hive, through hive many are earning passive income and many are earning active income.

To those that earn passive income, the hive rewards doesn't make a huge difference, but to those that depends on hive for their monthly bills and etc, they are the ones that know the true value of hive.

i have see people posting that they purchased some things with the money that is earned from this platform, for some this might be life changing.

I suggest everyone to keep going and i in the same way continue providing awesome content.

we are here to support, no matter how low your reputation or how high your reputation is, if the content is good and entertaining and knowledgeable, we are here to support.

from past few days i was constantly trying to find good content and supporting it by upvoting.

Sort:  

Indeed hive is a great platform and I am so happy and proud to be associated with this awesome platform. Thanks for doing the great work on hive.

thanks for your great contribution to the Platform.

i have see people posting that they purchased some things with the money that is earned from this platform, for some this might be life changing.

My first online income was through this blockchain. I am full time crypto trader and content creator on hive.

Happy to be the part of such an awesome blockchain community.

:) Yes! for sure, hive is awesome! and the great content never stops..

It is really a pleasure to be here and I don't regret my actions knowing about the blockchain because it has been helpful to me financially

hello, brother needs to talk with you. If you want to talk find me in discord my id is Bhattg#5557
thanks.

Okay sent a dm to you.

Congratulations @sandeepp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Haha yeah, that's right 😄👏
🥦 !BBH 🥦

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you @sandeepp for the generous vote on my Splinterlands post!

Much appreciated :)

Thank you so much for the support. I’ve been here before, I had offline campaigns spreading the platform to people.

I know how much help the platform was for me and a couple of my friends.

I just wanted to say thank you